Passer au contenu

/ Department of Economics

Je donne

Rechercher

Administrative staff List of administrative staff

Name TitlePav. - RoomTelephone Email

Charchour, Chiheb

chiheb.charchour@umontreal.ca
Conseiller programmes d'études PAV.M.CARON-L.GROULX-3200 J.B. - C-6019 514-343-6111 #41338

Demers, Annie

annie.demers.3@umontreal.ca
Technicienne gestion doss.étud (Études supérieures) PAV.M.CARON-L.GROULX-3200 J.B. - C-6014 514-343-7213

Lebreux, Nathalie

nathalie.lebreux@umontreal.ca
Agente de secrétariat PAV.M.CARON-L.GROULX-3200 J.B. - C-6008 514-343-6111 #3812

Lebuis, Veronique

veronique.lebuis@umontreal.ca
Technicienne gestion doss.étud (1er cycle) PAV.M.CARON-L.GROULX-3200 J.B. - C-6001 514-343-6111 #6540

Lee, Chia Tien Jessi

chia.tien.jessi.lee@umontreal.ca
Adjointe au directeur (admin.) 2910 EDOUARD-MONTPETIT - 411 514-343-6111 #1341

Rocque, Johan

johan.rocque@umontreal.ca
Technicienne en administration PAV.M.CARON-L.GROULX-3200 J.B. - C-6006