Étudiants au doctorat

Quelques uns de nos étudiants au doctorat

Nom Téléphone Courriel Site Web
Afavi, Ghislain ghislain.afavi@umontreal.ca
Benatia, David (514) 343-6111 #5283 david.benatia@umontreal.ca
Bonkoungou, Somouaoga (514) 343-6111 #5283 somouaoga.bonkoungou@umontreal.ca
Coulibaly, Louphou (514) 343-6111 #37385 louphou.coulibaly@umontreal.ca
Créchet, Jonathan (514) 343-6111 #5283 jonathan.crechet@umontreal.ca
Diabagate, Fatim (514) 343-6111 #4718 fatim.diabagate@umontreal.ca
Doukali, Mohamed (514) 343-6111 #3672 mohamed.doukali@umontreal.ca
Farouh, Magnim (514) 343-6111 #3672 magnim.farouh@umontreal.ca
Gbeholo, Caleb caleb.gbeholo@umontreal.ca
Gingras, Samuel (514) 343-6111 #5283 samuel.gingras@umontreal.ca
Goudou, Félicien goudou.felicien@umontreal.ca
Kake, Emel Pokam (514) 343-6111 #37385 emel.pokam.kake@umontreal.ca
Kemoe, Laurent (514) 343-6111 #37385 laurent.kemoe@umontreal.ca
Koffi, Marlène (514) 343-6111 #4718 marlene.koffi@umontreal.ca
Kone, N'Golo (514) 343-6111 #37383 ngolo.kone@umontreal.ca
Londo Kembeng, Rahmate Arnaud (514) 343-6111 #37384 rahmate.arnaud.londo.kembeng@umontreal.ca
Nayihouba, Ada (514) 343-6111 #3672 nayihouba.ada@umontreal.ca
N'dri, Kouadio Stéphane kouadio.stephane.ndri@umontreal.ca
Ngoundjou Nkwinkeum, George (514) 343-6111 #37386 george.ngoundjou.nkwinkeum@umontreal.ca
Nguebou Sime, Alex Gervais alex.gervais.nguebou.sime@umontreal.ca
Perrault, Tiffanie tiffanie.perrault@umontreal.ca
Pondi Endengle, Eric Marius (514) 343-6111 #3184 eric.marius.pondi.endengle@umontreal.ca
Sidibé, Abdoul Karim (514) 343-6111 #3184 abdoul.karim.sidibe@umontreal.ca
Siwe, Guy Leonel (514) 343-6111 #37386 guy.leonel.siwe@umontreal.ca
Talba Papite, Lucienne (514) 343-6111 #4718 lucienne.talba.papite@umontreal.ca
Tewou, Kokouvi (514) 343-6111 #3184 kokouvi.tewou@umontreal.ca
Tieumena Ndogmo, Alex (514) 343-6111 #37386 alex.tieumena.ndogmo@umontreal.ca
Tsafack Teufack, Idriss (514) 343-6111 #37383 idriss.tsafack.teufack@umontreal.ca
Zeida, Teega-Wende Herve (514) 343-6111 #37384 teega-wende.herve.zeida@umontreal.ca
Zerbo, Souleymane (514) 343-6111 #37383 souleymane.zerbo@umontreal.ca